Book Club Questions

  1. My first impression of the novel is that it is a really good book and I love the way you don’t really know what is going on until later in the chapter when it fills you in. It is also pretty easy to read which is also something I really enjoy. I also love how I’m in the exact same grade as the main character because it gives me a better chance to connect with the story.
  2. I ‘ve met some good characters like Ally the main character, her mom, Shay, Mr. Silver, Mrs. Hall and Mr. Daniels. Ally and her mom get along okay, although Ally and Shay are like enemies and Mr. Daniels really understands Ally.
  3. Okay, now my question to you is what would you do if you were like Ally. Would tell the teacher, would you keep it to your self or would you try to fix the issue.

2 thoughts on “Book Club Questions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *